Celebrate LutheranArts Reformation Hymns (Minneapolis)

The newly commissioned Martin Luther Reformation Hymns & Anthems premiere Summer 2017 at the LutheranArts Reformation Hymn Festival.

Join in person in Minneapolis or online at

Hymn prize award recipients are:

The North Texas-Northern Louisiana ELCA Synod Prize celebrating the visionary-missional leadership of Bishop Kevin S. Kanouse 2000-2016
“Proclaim the Love That Breaks Down Walls”
Christine Kallman, text writer
Dan Kallman, composer

The Diane and Paul Jacobson Prize
“Christ of Our Past, Our Present, Our Future”
Jayne Southwick Cool, text writer
Deanna Witkowski, composer

The Baker Family Prize
“Wherever Christ is Present”
Reverend Don Holmstrom, text writer
David Evan Thomas, composer